Cardholder Services
    • User guides
      1. No additional receipt will be issued from the merchant. The printed receipt with the merchant logo from the terminal is regarded as the proof of purchase.
      2. The Personal Card is valid for two years. The monthly account management fee will be waived for the first 12 months. An account management fee of HK$10 (for HKD Card) / EUR1 (for EUR Card) per month will be charged from the 13th month after the Card is issued. The expired Personal Card will be deactivated automatically. For expired Personal Card, an account management fee of HK$50 (for HKD Card) / EUR5 (for EUR Card) per month will be charged until there is no value remains on the Card. Should Cardholder wants to continue to use the Card after the expiry date, please come to the designated offices of 33 Financial Services to purchase a new replacement card with minimum value of HK$500 (for HKD Card) / EUR50 (for EUR Card) and transfer the remaining balance in the expired card to the new Card. A handling fee of HK$80 (for HKD Card) / EUR8 (for EUR Card) per new card will be charged.
      3. The Gift Card is not for cash withdrawal. The value of two or more Gift Cards cannot be combined. If the Gift Card is lost or stolen, it will not be replaced and the remaining balance is not refundable.
      4. Please prevent any damage and keep the card clean and protected.
    • Cardholders’ notes
      1. The expiration date on the card face is in the format of “month/ year”.For example, “08/18” means the card is valid until 31/8/2018. 1-year or 2-year card expiration date calculation is based on card account activation date.
      2. The PIN is on the back of the card. To change the PIN, please call 33 Financial Services Limited Hong Kong Customer Service Hotline at (852) 3900 9888, login our mobile APP or visit website at www.33finance.com.
      3. The value of the card is issued in units of HK$200 to HK$5,000 for Gift Card, and HK$500 to HK$75,000 for Personal Card respectively.
    • Reminder
      1. Card holders must check their card number and the amount after the spending, carefully, to avoid unnecessary losses.
      2. The company shall not be responsible for any refusal of a merchant to accept the prepaid card for payment in respect of any transaction. Under no circumstances shall we be responsible for handling any disputes or any other matter in relation to any transaction. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (“Hong Kong”).

持卡人服務
    • 使用說明
      1. 持卡消費,商戶不再提供發票,以商戶開具的收據和終端機列印單據作為消費憑據。
      2. 個人卡的使用期限為2年。首12 個月的帳戶管理費獲豁免。在開卡後的第13個月開始,將收取每卡每月HK$10 (港元卡) / EUR1 (歐元卡)的帳戶管理費。卡片在使用期限屆滿後將自動失效。過期的個人卡每卡每月收取HK$50 (港元卡) / EUR5 (歐元卡)的帳戶管理費,直至卡片餘額為零。如持卡人在卡片期限屆滿後需再次使用該卡,請到指定的三三金融辦事處購買一張不低於HK$500 (港元卡) / EUR50 (歐元卡)的個人卡以辦理換卡手續並可將過期卡内的餘額轉帳至新卡,手續費為每張新卡HK$80 (港元卡) / EUR8 (歐元卡)。
      3. 禮品卡不可提現、不能合併兩張或以上禮品卡的金額使用。如有遺失或遭盜竊,均不會獲補發新卡或退回該卡的剩餘金額。
      4. 請勿損壞,保持卡面清潔。
    • 持卡人須知
      1. 卡正面標注使用有效期,格式為:月/年(有效日期)。
        如:08/18,表示卡片須在2018年8月31日前使用。有效期根據卡片戶口激活當天開始計算。
      2. 密碼區位於卡背面,內設初始密碼,可通過撥打三三金融客戶服務電話+852 3900 9888、登錄本網站或手機程式進行修改。
      3. 卡內金額由客戶在分別購買禮品卡時以港幣200至5,000元及購買個人卡時港幣500至75,000元自訂。
    • 注意事項
      1. 持卡人刷卡消費後,務必當場仔細核對自己的卡號,並核對簽購單的消費金額,避免造成不必要的損失。
      2. 持卡人在持卡消費中與特約商戶間所產生的任何糾紛,均與三三金融服務有限公司無關。本免責條款及相關事項的解釋權適用於中華人民共和國香港特別行政區現行法律法規。