Co-branded Card



  • Today’s consumers look for products and services that simplify their lives and express their individuality. A Co-brand partnership is designed to strengthen the bond with your customers. It can increase loyalty, attract new customers, lower your acquisition costs and help keep your business top-of-mind.

    Specially designed Co-branded card with your corporate/merchant identity and Mastercard or UnionPay brand. You can offer additional discounts on purchase and even allow charitable donations while enriching and enhancing your corporate image!

  • (1) You can make purchases or withdraw cash anywhere in the world through shops or ATMs bearing the Mastercard logo with 33 Finance Mastercard Co-branded Prepaid Personal Cards and shops or ATMs bearing the UnionPay Logo with 33 Finance UnionPay Co-branded Prepaid Personal Cards.
    (2) Safe and convenient: The smart magnetic stripe or chip on 33 Finance Prepaid Card has advanced financial security standards. You can simply use the card for easy shopping.

    Cardholder’s benefits:

    (1) Enjoy the Mastercard’s exclusive offers and privileges with the 33 Finance Mastercard Prepaid Card and the UnionPay’s exclusive offers and privileges with the 33 Finance UnionPay Prepaid Card.
    (2) Become a subscribing member and you will be the first to receive all the latest news from the co-branded organization (if applicable)!
    (3) By joining the rewards program of the co-brand partner (if applicable), members can earn and accumulate cash points to redeem desired gifts.

    Merchant Benefits:

    (1) It can increase loyalty, while attract promising new customers and enhance bottom line profitability.
    (2) The most economical, most direct and most effective new way of advertising.
    (3) Innovative and practical sales model that enhance the clients’ sense of belonging

聯營卡簡介



  • 現今的顧客往往追求可以簡化生活以及具備獨特性的產品和服務。我們的聯營卡項目,助你鞏固與顧客的聯繫,既可增加顧客忠誠度,助你吸引新客戶,減低獲取新客戶的成本,更助你公司成爲客戶的首選。

    聯營卡是特別印有企業或商戶以及萬事達卡或銀聯標誌的預付卡,企業或商戶可以提供額外消費優惠,更可加入慈善捐贈元素,提升企業或商戶的品牌形象。

  • (1) 適用範圍:以三三金融萬事達卡聯營預付卡及三三金融銀聯聯營預付卡,可分別在全球印有萬事達卡及銀聯標誌商戶消費,以及在提款機提款。
    (2) 安全便捷:三三金融預付卡的智慧型磁條及芯片,採用先進的金融級別安全標準,消費提款,安全方便。

    持卡人好處 :

    (1)使用三三金融萬事達卡預付卡及三三金融銀聯預付卡,能分別享有萬事達卡和銀聯卡的特享禮遇。(2) 成為訂閱會員,從聯營機構收到最新動態(如適用)。

    (3) 參與聯營機構的獎賞活動(如適用),會員可累積消費積分,並從聯營單位換領禮品。

    聯營合作夥伴好處 :

    (1) 加強客戶及會員忠誠度,吸引優質客戶,提高業績。

    (2) 最經濟、直接、高效率的廣告傳播新模式。

    (3) 創新的業務銷售模式,提高顧客歸屬感。