Disclaimer
  • Provision of Information
    • All information provided in this Web Site, whether provided by 33 Financial Services Limited or its group members (together, the “Group”) or any other information provider, are not intended to provide professional advice to its users.
  • No Guarantee
    • All information in this Web Site, whether provided by the Group or any other information provider, is for general information purposes only and is subject to change without prior notice to its users. While the Group has exercised every effort to ensure the accuracy and completeness of information, no guarantee regarding the accuracy or completeness is given in connection with all information on this Web Site.
  • Internet Communication
    • Messages sent over the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be completely secure. Communication over the Internet may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout or delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission because of the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.The Group will not be responsible for any damages incurred by users as a result of any delay, loss, diversion, alteration or corruption of any message either sent to or received from the Group at the users’ request, over the Internet. The Group is not responsible in any manner for direct, indirect, special or consequential damages arising out of the use of this web site.
  • Limitation of Liability
    • In no event will any member of the Group be liable or have any responsibility for loss or damages of any kind, whether direct, indirect, special, consequential or incidental, resulting from access or use of or inability to access or use this Web Site or any linked web sites, including, without limitation, loss or damages resulting from the act or omission of any third party.
  • Copyright
    • The ownership of all information and materials provided in this Web Site belongs to the Group or any other information provider and subject to the Copyright. Without the prior written approval by the Group, no party could copy, reproduce or distribute any information or materials provided in this Web Site.

Suite 2001, Tower 1, China Hong Kong City, 33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3900 9888
Fax: +852 3109 7411

免責聲明
  • 資料提供
    • 本網站內包含之所有資料,不論是否由本公司及其集團成員(下稱「本集團」)或任何其它資料提供者提供,並非蓄意提供任何專業忠告。
  • 免保證
    • 本網站內包含之所有資料,不論是否由本集團或任何其他資料提供者提供,只供參考之用,並會不時在未事先通知用戶情況下作出修改。雖然本集團會盡力務求資料準確及完整,但本集團對網站內資料之準確性或完整性不予保證。
  • 互聯網通訊
    • 互聯網上傳遞之訊息並不保證絕對安全。互聯網通訊可能會因其開放性質或其他原因或網上交通流量或數據傳送失誤而導致信息中斷、消失或傳送延誤。用戶透過互聯網向本集團傳送之訊息,或要求本集團透過互聯網向其發出之訊息可能有延誤、喪失、變更、改動或訛誤,本集團對此等情況而引致之任何損失概不負責。本集團亦對使用此網站而招致之任何直接、間接、特別或連帶之損失不負任何責任。
  • 責任之承擔限制
    • 本集團及其成員不會因任何人進入、使用、或不能進入或使用本網站或其他連結網站而產生的任何類型損失(不論屬直接、間接、特別、連鎖性或連貫性),包括任何因第三者的行為或疏忽而引致的損失而負上任何責任。
  • 版權
    • 根據版權條例,本網站內所有資料及材料均屬本集團及其資料提供者所有。任何人在未經本集團同意下,不得備份、複製或分發本網站內任何資料及材料。

香港九龍尖沙咀廣東道33號中港城1座2001室
電話號碼: +852 3900 9888
傳真號碼: +852 3109 7411